Board of trustees


Philip Burdon, company director 

Deputy Chairmen

Ken Douglas, ONZ, company director

Richard Nottage, CNZM, former secretary of Foreign Affairs and Trade


Trish Carter, media consultant

Peter Chin, CNZM, director

Raymond Huo, Labour list MP

Professor Manying Ip, former School of Asian Studies, University of Auckland

Melissa Lee, National list MP

Richard Long, ONZM, director, Television New Zealand 

Sir Donald (Don) McKinnon, ONZ, GCVO, former Minister of Foreign Affairs and Commonwealth secretary-general

Simon Power, managing director, Private Banking, Wealth & Insurance, Westpac

Vino Ramayah, chairman, Cereus Holdings Limited

David Rishworth, barrister, solicitor and Notary Public

Sir Kenneth Stevens, KNZM, executive chairman, Glidepath Group

Simon Watt, partner, Bell Gully

Bryan Williams, CNZM, MBE, former president, New Zealand Rugby Union

Ex-officio trustee appointments

Secretary of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade - John Allen

Chief executive officer, New Zealand Trade and Enterprise - Peter Chrisp

Secretary for Education and chief executive, Ministry of Education - Peter Hughes, CNZM

Last updated: 17 Jan 2014